Sign in to see fewer ads

Premios Caput 2019


October 09, 2019 18:22

00:00 / 174:12

17 plays

Fueron homenajeados Ana María Careaga, Nelly Minyersky, Nora Lafón, Justicia Legítima, el Chino Martínez Zemborain, Cynthia Ottaviano, Hernán Brienza, Edgardo Mocca, Roberto Caballero, Lía Méndez, Pedro Patzer, Martín García, Lucía García Itzigsohn, Carolina Balderrama y Daniel Rosso. Read more

{"autoscroll": false}
18:22 21:16

We are sorry, audio play could not be started. Please try again in a few minutes

Send us the error detail
  • caput
  • 1570656132
  • 10452
  • audiocut
  • /radiostation/caput/has_recordings_at/1570656132
  • 0
  • America/Buenos_Aires
  • -180
  • /audiocut/playing/877143/

We're sorry. We do not have this radio recordings for the time requested. You can click on 'Change' to go to another day or time. This radio is recorded Lun-Dom 0-23:59